AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287

The Foundation committee members for
The Probus Club of Austral Inc for 2018 are as follows:


                President / Public officer                                       Vice President
                     Gary Amesbury                                                    Frank Ranieri




                        Secretary                                                                Treasurer
                   Beverly McGraw                                                     Marilyn Amesbury

                    Membership Officer                                  Activities coordinator
                      Michael McGraw                                              Lyn Turner

                Lunch Organiser                                              Welfare officer
                   Harry                                                               Ken James


                   Christine Kiss
Newsletter & Bulletin Officer


Travel Organiser – Jeanette Medway