AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287


Committee 2022

President: Louise Harradine

Past President: Gwen Shield

Secretary: Margaret Clarke

Treasurer: Gwen Shield

Outings: Committee

Speakers: Isobel Paton

Communication Coordinator: Louise Harradine

Registrar and Apologies: Dianne O'Halloran

Bulletin: Parijha Selvan

Catering: Phyllis Currie

Welfare: Margaret Daley


Membership Induction

It was a pleasure to welcome 3 new members into our Club at the April Meeting.  Audrey, Kaye and Rhonda have been attending our meetings and activities over the past few months and were warmly welcomed by our President and members who are keen to show them the Probus spirit of fun, fellowship and friendship.   At our June Meeting we were delighted to welcome Pam to our group.