AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287

Site Navigation

Management Committee

Photo of 2017 Committee

Seated from the left: Diana George Special Projects, Edna Williams Secterary, Judi Maitland-Par President,
Mary Reynolds Secretary, Miriam Ranson Treasurer. Standing: Simone Bowskill Bulletin Editor, Pamela Cook
Outings, Dorothy Davis Membership, Valerie Noonan Vice President Missing: Maureen Lawson-Hanscombe
Welfare, Maree Stapleton Hospitality, Bette Portch Guest Speakers, Gwenda Sim Public Officer.