AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287

2021/2022 Committee and Officers

POSITION                         INCUMBENT                                    POSITION                               INCUMBENT
President * Mary Fairweather Coffee Club Rosalie Turk
Vice President * Dick Sharman Catering Currently not required 
Secretary * Lionel Henningsen Walk and Talk Gary Dunlop
Treasurer * David Ewington Dine Outs Mary Fairweather
Speakers * Kris Casey

Welfare * Judy Duff Lawn Bowls Dick Sharman
Newsletter * Gary Dunlop Golf Bob Jeffrey
Club Service * Peter Wilson Craft Ann Szczenpanski
Outings/Tours * Vacant Door Reception Sophia Thacker
Membership * Sandra Jeffery Immediate Past President Gary Dunlop

* Committee