AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287

The Sutherland Shire is located at the southern coastal border of Sydney's metropolitan area, about 26 kilometres from the Sydney CBD.  The Shire, as it is commonly referred to, is bounded by the City of Canterbury Bankstown and Georges River in the morth, the South Pacific Ocean in the east, Wollongong City and the Royal National Park in the south, and Deadman's Creek, Woronora Dam, Campbelltown City and Liverpool City in the west.

The clubs in the Sutherland Shire West Probus community lie on the south western end of the Shire.

Clubs in the cluster include:

Bangor Combined Probus Inc (C)

Como-Jannali Probus (C)         CLOSED

Engadine Central Probus Inc (C)

Engadine Combined Probus Inc   CLOSED

Engadine Probus Inc (C)

Engadine Yarrawarrah Probus (C)

Heathcote Combined Probus Inc

Illawong Probus Club Inc (C)

Kirrawee Combined Probus Inc    CLOSED

Kirrawee Ladies Probus

Loftus Combined Probus Inc

Menai Combined Probus Inc

Oyster Bay Probus Inc (C)

Sutherland Combined Probus Inc (C)

Sutherland Ladies Probus Inc

Sylvania Probus Inc (C) 

Sylvania Waters Probus Inc (C)

Taren Point Probus Inc (C)     CLOSED


Details for each club are available by selecting the club name under the Site Navigation heading on the left side of this page.