AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287

Our committe is formed of :

President, Vice-president, Treasurer, Secretary, Trip Organisers, Speaker organiser, Newsletter writer, Kitchen Hostess's, Registrar, Raffle organiser.

Our committee is voted in at the AGM on the last meeting in March and usually has some difficulty filling some places.    There is no formality re applying for the positions as we find that some members need to be encouraged to step forward.