AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287

Management Committee


A new comittee is elected annually at the March AGM. As the club is of mixed gender, the role of President rotates between male and femle with the term of President being for 1 year. 


The committee meets bi-monthly to conduct the business of the club, this clears the General Meetings of majority of business matters.


President:  Jan Wissell

Vice President:  Denis Tyrer

Minute Secretary:   Marlene Lehmann

Secretary:  Gloria Woodley

Treasurer:   Rob Koch

Immediate Past President:   Peter Geer

Guest Speakers:   Heather Jackson

Outings Officer:   Rob Smallacombe/Bob Lehmann

Newsletter Editor:   Richard Dix

Almoner:    Lyn Blackburn

Historian/Public Officer:   Barry Softley

Registrations:   Bob Lehmann

Books: Jim Wissell

Photographer: Richard Dix

Morning Tea: Margaret Bidstrup/Joy Gardiner/Leonie Lindsay