AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287

Management Committee


The Management Committee of the Edwardstown Probus Club consists of the President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer, Newsletter Officer and such other officers as may be elected from time to time.

Acting President / Vice-President: Alan Pfeiffer

Immediate Past President: Rita Bogna

Secretary: Mary Foley

Treasurer: Cheryl Milne

Newsletter Officer: Carol Mayger

Friendship Officer: Leonie Stevens

Guest Speakers: Margaret Kneebone

Outings Officer: Bronwyn Tippett

Coffee Mornings: Denise Knight

We are keen to have members fill the following positions on the Management Committee:

  • Membership Officer
  • Publicity Officer

As a member of Management Committee you will be embracing new and exciting challenges and have the opportunity to participate in a management role performed in an atmosphere of fellowship, friendship and fun.

What do you need to join the management team?

  • willingness to take on the challenge
  • dedication and commitment to help lead the Club
  • team spirit
  • ideas to create new beginnings to life after retirement through social activities and friendship

Please speak to a current member of the Commitee if you are interested in joining us.