JOIN PROBUS TODAY!
AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287

 

SUNDAY LUNCHES 2024 - commencing at 12 noon

Sunday 21 January - Mac's Hotel, Kilmore
Sunday 25 February - Pyalong Hotel, Pyanlong
Sunday 24 March - Bowling Club, Whittlesea
Sunday 21 April - Lancefield Hotel, Lancefield
Sunday 26 May - Magpie and Stump Hotel, Wandong
Sunday 23 June - Mac's Hotel, Kilmore
Sunday 21 July - Hogans Hotel, Wallan
Sunday 25 August - Lancefield Hotel, Lansfield

Contact Lana Barr 0409 851 176

 

WEDNESDAY LUNCHES 2024 - commencing at 12 Noon

Car pooling is available for these lunches.  Meet at Car Park behind Memorial Hall Kilmore for a 10.45am departure.

Wednesday 8 May - Pentridge Gaol, Coburg

Wednesday 12 June - Heathcote Hotel, Heathcote

Wednesday 10 July - 1860, Romsey

Contact Delma Bailey 0459 116 099

 

MORNING TEA - Coffee and Chat 2024

The group meeets each Wednesday from 10:00am except on thee second Wednesday of the month.

January 24 - Kilmore Bakery, Kilmore

February 24 -Kilmore Gaol Cafe, 8 Sutherland Street, Kilmore

March 24 - Rose Cafe, Kilmore  Note:  There will be no morning tea on Wednesday 13 March

April 24 - Kilmore Bakery, Kilmore

May 24 - Kilmore Gaol Cafe, 8 Sutherland Street, Kilmore

June 24 - Kilmore Hub Cafe

July 24 - Kilmore Gaol Cafe, 8 Sutherland Street, Kilmore

August 24 - Rose Cafe Kilmore

Contact Lana Barr 0409 851 176