JOIN PROBUS TODAY!
AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287

Outings

 Hume & Hovell Cricket Ground, Strath Creek

 

 

2021

 

Wed 24 March - Kawarra Native Botanic Garden, Kalorama 10.30am

Thur 29 April - Trip via Ferry to Portarlington

Mon 3 May      - Dinner at Augello's

Wed 12 May    - Lunch at Jolly Miller, Doncaster following Meeting

Wed 19 May    - Walk in Ferndale Park followed by lunch at Glen Iris Pantry

Thur 20 May    - Film "June" at Balwyn Cinema

June meetings cancelled due to COVID Lockdown

Wed 14 July    - Lunch at Churchills, Mont Albert following Meeting

Thur 15 July    - Film "Antoinette in the Cevennes", Balwyn Cinema 10.45am

Wed 11 Aug    - Meeting cancelled

Wed 8 Sept    -  Meeting cancelled