AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287

Management Committee

A new committee is elected annually at the March AGM. Because the club is mixed gender, the role of President rotates between male & female with the term of president being for 1 year.

The committee meets monthly to conduct the business of the club. In this way the general meetings are almost devoid of business matters.

2021/22 Committee

President           Beverley Thomson  

Vice President   Barry Rimmer

Secretary           Chris Hodges

Treasurer           Carla Donnelley

Immediate Past President      Helen Henbest  

Guest Speakers  Jim Morris

Outings             Gerry New

Bulletin             David White

Profiles             Neil Hodges

Service/Welfare    Marj Whitman

Membership     Brian Sales

Historian          Doug Thomson