AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287

Our Committee, which is elected at the March Annual General Meeting, is comprised of:

Officee Holders:

President, Vice-president, Treasurer, Secretary, Trip Organiser, Speaker Organiser, Newsletter Editor, Hospitality, Hostess and Attendance Officers, Almoner and Past President.

We welcome members to join the Committee as General members to find how the Club operates.

Often other members step up to help with meeting arrangements on the day, which is fully appreciated.