JOIN PROBUS TODAY!
AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287

Waverton Probus Club Meetings

Meetings are held on the 3rd Monday of the month at Lane Cove Golf Club, River Road, Lane Cove..

December Meeting: Monday 20 December - 10:15am

January Meeting: Monday 17 January 2022 - 10:15am

February Meeting: Monday 21 February 2022 - 10:15am

March Meeting: AGMMonday 21 March 2022 - 10:15am

April Meeting: Monday 11 April - 10:15am  (ND 2nd Monday, not 3rd due to Easter and Anzac Day)

May Meeting: Monday 16 May - 10:15am

June Meeting: Monday 20 June - 10:15am

July Meeting: Monday 18 July - 10:15am - CANCELLED DUE TO COVID

August Meeting: Monday 15 August - 10:15am

September Meeting: Monday 19 September - 10:15am

October Meeting: Monday 17 October - 10:15am

November Meeting: Monday 21 November - 10:15am

December Meeting: Monday 19 December, 2022 - 10:15am