AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287

The Combined Probus Club of Albany salutes its many members who have stepped forward to make the club a success.  Although there have been many due for recognition the following are those who served on the Management Committee.

Foundation Members Combined Probus Club of Albany February 2009


10th Anniverary February 2019 - Our remaining Foundation Members


15th Anniversary Celebrations February 2024 - remaining Foundation Members

YEAR       PRESIDENT             VICE PRESIDENT         SECRETARY              TREASURER

2009/10   Phil B.                      Kath D.                         Frances C                   Kit R

2010/11   Kath D.                    Peter D.                         Arthur T.                    Kit R.

2011/12   Peter D.                   Margaret L.                    Arthur T.                    Kit R

2012/13   Margaret L.              Pell H.                           Arthur T.                    Gloria G

2013/14   Pell H.                     Daphne C.                      Sue M.                      Ida B               

2014/15   Daphne C.               Graham K.                      Julie G.                      Ida B.

2015/16   Graham K.               Gloria G.                        Peter K.                     Peter H

2016/17   Graham K.               Gloria G.                        Phil M.                       Peter K.

2017/18   Gloria G.                 Mal G.                            Doreen H.                  Peter K

2018/19   Mal G                      Ingrid W                         Val W/Jane H             Peter K

2019/20   Ingrid W                  Chris W                          Jane H                      Andy C.

2020/21   Brian R                    Angela R                        Jane H                      Andy C./Peter K

2021/22   Angela R                 Lynn P                            Jane H                      Kathy A/Peter K

2022/23   Lynn P                    Coral J                             Mal G                       Maggie W

2023/24 Coral J                     Peter B                           Mal G                       Maggie W

2024/25   Pete B/Lynn Smith    Lynn S.                           Mal G.                      Maggie W.