AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287


Our Club was initiated by The Rotary Club of Dapto NSW as our sponsor, with a public/formation meeting held on 30 April 1998, and following a meeting of the newly-appointed Management Committee, the Club met for the first time on 28 May 1998.

The Founding Executive members of the Club were: Pat Cassidy (President), Dorothy Felvus (Secretary) and Dave Adam (Treasurer).

The Foundation Members were recorded as:

Dave Adam, Jo Adam, Vince Alldred, Jean Alldred, Reg Allenson, Sylvia Allenson, Mary Baaner, Rhoda Boyce, George Bunt, Muriel Bunt, Ron Carvell, Marge Carvell, Pat Cassidy, Noni Cassidy, Harold Cunningham, Max Duley, Win Duley, Bob Dunn, Betty Dunn, Arthur Felvus, Dorothy Felvus, Max Furbank, Colleen Furbank, Joan Graham, Ken Gudgin, Ruth Gudgin, Coral Hazelton, John Hawes, Kaye Hawes, Bill Hay, Joy Hay, Alan Hayes, Madge Hayes, Bob Hellmund, Pauline Hellmund, Bill Kemmery, Beryl Kemmery, Peter Kennedy, John McCormack, Bruce Massey, Heather Massey, Nicol Morton, Christina Morton, Bill Muller, Betty Muller, Beryl Oates, Grace Oliver, Bill Polonis, Joan Polonis, Martin Quinn, Dawn Quinn, Alan Richardson, Alan Rowntree, Audrey Rowntree, Bill Sale, Dick Shepherd, Hilda Shepherd, Margaret Sharp, Rex Swan, Kath Swan, Bob Townsend, Mary Townsend, Dorothy Wotherspoon.   (63 Members)