JOIN PROBUS TODAY!
AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287

Nepean Riverlands Probus Club Meetings

    All Meetings are at the Rowers Club 
Monday, 4th April 2022 Committee Meeting Start 10:00am
Wednesday 13th April 2022 General Meeting   Start 10:00am, Finish 12:00 noon
Monday 2nd May 2022 Committee Meeting  
Wednesday 11th May 2022 General Meeting  
Monday 30th May 2022 Committee Meeting  
Wednesday 8th June 2022 General Meeting  
Monday 4th July 2022 Committee Meeting  
Wednesday 13th July 2022 General Meeting  
Monday 1st August 2022 Committee Meeting  
Wednesday 10th August 2022 General Meeting  
Monday 5th September 2022 Committee Meeting  
Wednesday 14th September 2022  General Meeting  
 Monday 26th September 2022 Committee Meeting  
Wednesday 12th October 2022 General Meeting   
Monday 31st October 2022 Committee Meeting   
Wednesday 9th November 2022 General Meeting   
Monday 5th December 2022 Committee Meeting    

Wednesday 14th December 2022

Christmas Party  
Wednesday 11th January 2023 General Meeting   
Monday 30th January 2023

Committee Meeting 

 
Wednesday 8th February 2023

General Meeting 

 
Monday 27th February 2023

Committee Meeting

 
Wednesday 8th March 2023

General Meeting