AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287

The Management Committee for 2024/2025 is:

President:                     Erin Eyles

Vice-President  1          Heather McLennan

Vice-President  2          Shirley Fitzroy

Secretary                      Carol Parkinson

Treasurer                      Suzanne Irvine

Newsletter Editor          Marlene Klintworth

Social Convenor            Betty Easey  assistant: Penny Hill       

Welfare                          Hilda Wood

Membership Sec            Merril Stopps

Speakers Sec                 Jeanette Waites

Our club has grown from 22 members at the end of COVID to 51 at the end of March 2024