AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287

Club history


Our club was founded on 28 June 2002 in a meeting held at the Junior Youth Centre, Miller Cres, Mt Waverley.

It is sponsored by the Rotary Club of Glen Waverley (Rotary District 9810) and was incorported on 18 February 2003 under the Associations Incorporation Act 1981.

Foundation President Robert Renshaw
  Foundation Vice President John Gibson
  Foundation Secretary
George Crouch
  Foundation Treasurer Lorraine Lehman


A history of the club's many activities along with a list of each year's committee members can be obtained in electronic form from our club historian, Robert Renshaw, or contact the committee to arrange a copy.