AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287

President: Joan Page

Vice President: Chris Hartley

Treasurer: Geoff Bailue

Secretary: Gay Buckingham

Newsletter: David Mosley

Outings and Functions Convenors: Joan Page and Mary Laird

Publicity: Geoff Bailue, David Mosley, Joan Page

Speaker Seekers: Dorothy McCartney and Carol Kemp

Membership Officer: Chris Hartley

Members' Welfare: Bev Brooks


Members are encouraged to consider participating as a committee member to share the duties of running a club as well as enjoying the activities.