AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287

Management Committee 2023 - 2024

President: Sue Nolan

Vice President: vacant 

Secretary: Jennifer Lawther

Assistant Secretary: Gayna McIntosh

Treasurer: Colin Lawther

Assistant Treasurer: Diane West

Welfare Officer: Jennifer Saunders

Publicity Officer: Ray Rumble

Activities and outings: Wendy Johnson

Guest speakers: Rickie Olsen

Membership Officer: Diane West

The Management Committee meets monthly to oversee the operations of the Club. This committee will change in March 2024, after the election of officers at the AGM of the club.