JOIN PROBUS TODAY!
AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287

Thursday 18 August: State Theatre Tour

Friday 16 September: Kurnell Picnic

Tuesday 20 September: Opal Mystery Trip

Wednesday 28 September: Bowral Tulips

Friday 14 October: High Tea at Parliament House

Friday 21 to Friday 28 October: Norfolk Island

Sunday 30 October: Dial M For Murder - Arts Theatre Cronulla

Tuesday 1 November: Melbourne Cup Lunch - Engadine RSL Club

Wednesday 16 November: Cinderella - Sydney Lyric Theatre

Wednesday 15 February 2023: Joseph and the Amazing Technicolour Dream Coat - Capital Theatre

Monday 20 to Friday 24 February 2023: Murramurang Beachfront Holiday Resort, South Durras