JOIN PROBUS TODAY!
AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287

Friday 31 May - Morning Coffee: Royal National Park, Audley

Sunday 2 June - An Afternoon at the Proms: Sutherland Entertainment Centre

Thursday 6 June - Embark Restaurant: Loftus

Tuesday 25 June - Croquet: Rawson St Sutherland

Wednesday 26 June - Tour Port Kembla Steel Works
Friday 5 July - Morning Coffee: Royal National Park, Audley
Wednesday 17 July - Lunch: Civic Cafe Engadine
Thursday 25 July - Christmas in July: Panorama House
Sunday 4 August - Private Lives: Cronulla Arts Theatre
Tuesday 13 August - Opal Mystery Tour
Wednesday 28 August - Doyles on the Beach, Watsons Bay
Friday 25 October - Naval Historical Society Harbour Cruise

Sunday 27 October - Billy Elliot
Sunday 17 November to Thursday 21 November - Huskisson Whitesands Caravan Park

Sunday 9 February 2025 to Thursday 13 February 2025 - Murramarang Holiday Resort
Sunday 6 April to Thursday 10 April 2025 - Canberra Autumn Colours and Culture: Alivio Tourist Park