AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287

While the full committee's details are shown below, communications to or from the Club should normally be to / from the Club Secretary. To improve 'security' and improper use of the information, personal details have been restricted.

Committee 2021

President: Marion Fielke

Vice President: Margaret Law

Secretary: Craig Munro; E: [email protected]; T: 0407270884

Treasurer: Dave Tuckwell

IPP: Jerome van der Linden

Membership Officer: Marion Fielke