AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287

The Happy Valley Combined Probus Club was formed in October 2018,
following an interest meeting held on the 2nd of that month.

The founding Committee members were
Marion Fielke (President);
Margaret Law (Vice President);
Diana Lee (Secretary), and
Jerome van der Linden (Treasurer).

Details of the current Committee are shown under the Committee tab.