JOIN PROBUS TODAY!
AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287

Payneham Probus Club Calendar

- A calendar listing Club events. Check the Newsletter and relevant website pages for detailed information. Information on this page is subject to change. ..

Tuesday 7th May ................................... Haigh's Chocolates visit.

Tuesday 21st May................................... Coffee Morning, Cafe Va Bene at 10.00am

Tuesday 28th May ..................................MAY MEETING - Snr Constable Bridgette Barendregt - "Cyber Security and Scams"

Tuesday 18th June................................... Coffee Morning, Cafe Va Bene at 10.00am

Tuesday 25th June ................................ JUNE MEETING - Grant LOCK - "What is Really Happening in Afghanistan"

Tuesday 2nd July.................................... Christmas in July - more to come.

Tuesday  16th July................................... Coffee Morning, Cafe Va Bene at 10.00am

Tuesday 23rd July .................................. JULY MEETING - Paul and Carmen EDSON - 101 Home Care

Tuesday 6th August................................Trivia Quiz at Sicilia Club - more to come.

Tuesday 20th August...............................Coffee Morning, Cafe Va Bene at 10.00am

Tuesday 27th August ..............................AUGUST MEETING

Tuesday 17th September ....................... Coffee Morning, Cafe Va Bene at 10.00am

18th to 23rd September.......................   Canberra Floriade Tour.

Tuesday 24th September .......................SEPTEMBER MEETING 

Tuesday 1st October.............................. Coffee Morning, Cafe Va Bene at 10.00am

Tuesday 22nd October............................OCTOBER MEETING

Tuesday 19th November ........................Coffee Morning, Cafe Va Bene at 10.00am

Tuesday 26th November ........................ NOVEMBER MEETING 

Tuesday 10th December..........................Coffee Morning, Cafe Va Bene at 10.00am

Tuesday 17th December ........................ DECEMBER MEETING 

 

Printable Calendar 

Click on the link below to view our calendar. (This is a PDF file which can be printed out for reference). This file is updated as dates are confirmed.

Payneham Probus 2024 Calendar