AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287


2022 President Mary Gray and Past President Ian McIntosh


2022 Committee with President Mary Gray - centre


2020-2021 Returning President Ian McIntosh with new Committee

2019 Returning President Alan Pope with new Committee


2018 President Alan Pope with Committee and retiring President Ken Gracie (far right)


2017 President Ken Gracie (absent) with inaugural Committee members and PSPL representatives