AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287

August 2016 was the 25th Anniversary of the Manly District Probus Club.  Many of our members have been attending meetings for 10 years or more and current life member Pat McNeil has been a member almost since inception.

 Meetings are held at 12 noon on the second Thursday of each month at Balgowlah RSL Club, Ethel Street, SeaforthIt is usual for most members to arrive early to catch up with friends prior to the short formal meeting which is followed by a guest speaker.  Around 1.00pm members enjoy lunch and an opportunity to socialise further.

 Additional activities, including walks & outings, are organised between general meetings.


Life Member Gordon Latimer, then-President Lorraine Garbeis and Life Member Clare Hurley cutting the 25th Anniversary cake