AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287

The 2023-2024 Management Committee of the Probus Club of Port Phillip

From Left To Right: Anne, Peter, Margaret, Russell, Pamela, Susan, Don, Miles, John, Neil, Paul

President: Ms Susan Harraway

Vice President: Mr Peter Laver

Past President: Mr Don McAllister

Secretary: Mr Russell Smith

Treasurer: Ms Pamela Smith

Visits: Mr Neil Pearce

Speakers: Ms Margaret Hill

Newsletter: Mr David Sutherland

Catering: Ms Anne StGeorge

Getaway: Mr John Rankin

Administration: Mr Paul Clark

Walks: Mr Miles Pierce

Coffee and Conversation: Ms Lois Bell

Website: Ms Dedrie Green

Auditor: Ms Diane Thompson

Almoners: Mr Ian & Ms Lindley Webb

Photo Directory: Mr John Rankin

Membership Co-ordinator: Ms Janet Thomson