JOIN PROBUS TODAY!
AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287

 

2023

Calendar

   ID 29307838  © Jakub Jirsak Dreamstime.com

January

 Wednesday 25th January  Let's Do Lunch!  The Vicar, Dural
     

February

 Wednesday 8 February  Monthly Meeting  General Meeting

 Wednesday 15 February

 Theatre

 Hairspray

 Wednesday 15 February  Coffee Morning  Castle Hill RSL
 Wednesday 21 February  At the Movies  Event Cinemas, Castle Hill
 Wednesday 22 February  Outing  Lunch at Manly
 Wednesday 22 February  Theatre  Rocky Horror Show
 Wednesday 24 February  Rummikub  Castle Hill RSL

March

 Wednesday 1 March

 Theatre

 Joseph and the Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat

 Wednesday 8 March  Monthly Meeting  General Meeting and AGM
 Wednesday 15 March  Outing  St Patrick's Day
 Wednesday 21 March  At the Movies  Event Cinemas, Castle Hill
 Wednesday 22 March  Coffee Morning  Castle Hill RSL
 Wednesday 24 March  Rummikub  Castle Hill RSL

April

 Wednesday 12 April  Monthly Meeting  General Meeting
 Wednesday 18 April  At the Movies   Event Cinemas, Castle Hill
 Wednesday 19 April  Coffee Morning  Castle Hill RSL
 Wednesday 21 April  Rummikub  Castle Hill RSL
 Wednesday 26 April  Outing  Picnic Time

May

 Wednesday 10 May  Monthly Meeting  General Meeting
 Wednesday 16 May  At the Movies  Event Cinemas, Castle Hill
 Wednesday 17 May  Coffee Morning

 Castle Hill RSL

 Wednesday 19 May  Rummikub  Castle Hill RSL
 Wednesday 24 May  Outing  Annual Birthday Lunch

June

 Wednesday 14 June  Monthly Meeting  General Meeting
 Wednesday 20 June  At the Movies   Event Cinemas, Castle Hill
 Wednesday 21 June  Coffee Morning

 Castle Hill RSL

 Wednesday 21 June  Theatre  Tina Turner the Musical
 Wednesday 23 June  Rummikub  Castle Hill RSL
 Wednesday ? June  Outing  Western Sydney International Airport Experience Centre

July

 Wednesday 12 July  Monthly Meeting  General Meeting
 Wednesday 18 July  At the Movies   Event Cinemas, Castle Hill
 Wednesday 19 July  Coffee Morning  Castle Hill RSL
 Wednesday 19 July  Theatre  Beauty and the Beast
 Wednesday 21 July  Rummikub  Castle Hill RSL
 Wednesday 26 July  Outing  Christmas in July

August

 Wednesday 9 August  Monthly Meeting  General Meeting
 Saturday 12 August  Theatre  Les Miserables
 Wednesday 16 August  Coffee Morning  Castle Hill RSL
 Wednesday 22 August  At the Movies  Event Cinemas, Castle Hill
 Wednesday ? August  Outing  Lunch at Watson's Bay
 Wednesday 25 August  Rummikub  Castle Hill RSL

September

 Wednesday 13 September  Monthly Meeting  General Meeting
 Wednesday 19 September  At the Movies  Event Cinemas, Castle Hill
 Wednesday 20 September  Coffee Morning  Castle Hill RSL
 Wednesday 20 September  Theatre  Wicked
 Wednesday 22 September  Rummikub  Castle Hill RSL
 Wednesday ? September  Outing  Visit to Bowral

October

 Wednesday 11 October  Monthly Meeting  General Meeting
 Wednesday 17 October  At the Movies   Event Cinemas, Castle Hill
 Wednesday 18 October  Coffee Morning  Castle Hill RSL
 Wednesday 20 October  Rummikub  Castle Hill RSL
 Wednesday 20 October  Outing  Sydney Town Hall tour

November

 Wednesday 8 November  Monthly Meeting  General Meeting
 Wednesday 15 November  Coffee Morning  Castle Hill RSL
 Wednesday 21 November  At the Movies  Event Cinemas, Castle Hill
 Wednesday 24 November  Rummikub  Castle Hill RSL
 Wednesday ?  November  Outing  Christmas Lunch

December

 Wednesday 13 December  Monthly Meeting  General Meeting
 Wednesday 20 December  Coffee Morning  Castle Hill RSL