JOIN PROBUS TODAY!
AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287
                      

Rummikub


Come along and join our Rummikub group. Rummikub is a tile-based game, combining elements of both the card games, Rummy, and Mahjong. 

If you are interested in coming along, please contact Anne. All mobile numbers can be found in our newsletter, emailed to you monthly.

Beginners are welcome.

We meet in Lucy's Bar area at Castle Hill RSL from 10 am-12 pm. When you enter the club, head right!

Dates

Wednesday 24 February

Wednesday 24 March
Wednesday 21 April
Wednesday 19 May
Wednesday 23 June
Wednesday 21 July
Wednesday 25 August
Wednesday 22 September
Wednesday 20 October
Wednesday 24 November

There is no Rummikub organised in December.