JOIN PROBUS TODAY!
AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287
                                                                          

Monthly Meetings 2024

 6182604 © Dan Davner | Dreamstime.com                       
   

The monthly meetings of the Baulkham Hills Ladies Probus Club Inc are held on the second Wednesday of each month, except January, commencing at 10.00am

We meet at at the Baulkham Hills Sports Club, 11 Renown Rd, Baulkham Hills. You are invited to join us at 9.30 to spend time catching up with your friends and perusing the many activities which are on offer for you.

After the meeting, you are welcome to stay for lunch. Baulkham Hills Sports Club offers $15 lunches for members. Click here to see the menu!

The Gallery restaurant is also open, between noon -2.30pm. Members get 10% off the advertised prices. Clicke here to see the Gallery's menu.

 

2024 Monthly Meeting Dates and Guest Speakers

Dates

Any Special Notes

Guest Speaker

Wednesday 14 February  Join us at our first meeting back at Baulkham Hills Sports Club, 11 Renown Rd, Baulkham Hills!  Judith Dunn
     
Wednesday 13 March  Come along to have a say in choosing the executive team, who will be managing our club for 2024!  No guest speaker due to our AGM being held.
     
Wednesday 10 April    Lester Norris
     
Wednesday 8 May    Adam from Price Line Chemists
     
Wednesday 12 June    Jan-Maree Ball
     
Wednesday 10 July    
     
Wednesday 14 August    
     
Wednesday 11 September    
     
Wednesday 9 October    
     
Wednesday 13 November  Please bring along some items to go in the Christmas Hampers for charity. Click here for some ideas.  
     
Wednesday 11 December  Please bring along some items to go in the Christmas Hampers for charity. Click here for some ideas.  
     

 2023 Monthly Meetings Dates and Guest Speakers

Dates

Any Special Notes

Guest Speaker

Wednesday 8 February


 Eric Hiam from Balance Aged Care Specialists-Financial advice as well as Aged Care advice
     

Wednesday 8 March

 

 No guest speaker due to our AGM being held.

     

Wednesday 12 April

   Ian Hemphill
     

Wednesday 10 May

 Payment for our birthday luncheon is due.  Paul Kearney
     

Wednesday 14 June

  A representaive from the Macular Degeneration Foundation. 
     

Wednesday 12 July

 Money for Christmas in July is due.  Dani and Meg from Stitches Collection
     

Wednesday 9 August

   Matt Murphy
     

Wednesday 13 September

   Graham Sims
     

Wednesday 11 October

 Payment for Melbourne Cup Luncheon is due.  David Rosenberg
     

Wednesday 8 November

Please bring along some items to go in the Christmas Hampers for charity. Click here for some ideas.

Payment for our Christmas lunch is due.

 Preet Chouhan from Service NSW
     

December 13 December

Please bring along some items to go in the Christmas Hampers for charity. Click here for some ideas.  No guest speaker this month.