AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287

A wonderful lunch was enjoyed by 63 members to celebrate 25 years
since the formation of The Probus Club of Bobbin Head.

Founding Members:
Ed and Dina Coffey, Jo Fisher, Max Scott, Rosemarie Tadzik, Alison Rossback,
Rose Planas, Greg Weakley, Gillian Fallow and Hugh Howell (founding President)









Every body seated for the wonderful entertainment by Sofia Stergio. She was brilliant.











President Sue Fairclough hands over proceedings to our founding President Hugh Howell


Max was nominated to cut the Anniversary cake.