AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287

The current committee comprises a President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer together with five committee members. 

The committee meets once a month after our meeting and welcomes any input and suggestions from members. 

President:  Christine McArthur 

Vice-President: John Vickery 

Secretary: Jill Armstrong 

Treasurer: Michael Fairclough

Past Pressident:  Catherine Reidy

Apologies: Annette Dowsett 

Speakers: Anita Aptaker 

Welfare: Catherine Reidy 

Outings: Ros Tyler 

Membership: Deidre Stevens 

Newsletter: John Hunter 


Committee Dennis Cowell

Sue Fairclough

Rhoda Fowler

Rosemary Wade