JOIN PROBUS TODAY!
AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287

Probus Club of Bobbin Head

Meetings

Our monthly meetings are held at the Turramurra Bowling Club, Bobbin Head Road, Turrumurra. We meet at 10 am on the 2nd Monday of each month for two hours. The meeting comprises half an hour of business, followed by morning tea and then an interesting guest speaker on a wide range of topics which are both interesting and informative. 

All visitors and potential members are most welcome at our monthly meetings and outings. 

Planned Meeting Dates for 2023

  • Monday 13th February 10:00 am
  • Monday 13th March 10:00 am
  • Monday 10th April 10:00 am
  • Monday 8th May 10:00 am
  • Monday 12th June 10:00 am
  • Monday 10th July 10:00 am
  • Monday 14th August 10:00 am
  • Monday 11th September 10:00 am
  • Monday 9th October 10:00 am
  • Monday 13th November 10:00 am
  • Monday 11th December 10:00 am

Turramurra Bowling Club Location