AUS: 1300 630 488    NZ: 0800 1477 6287


              PROBUS CLUB of MANDURAH PEEL Inc

                                                                             Reg No - A1019730Z                                                                                           

                                    COMMITTEE FOR YEAR 2024-25

    Top left to right: Liz Yates, Carol Hoult, Kerry Grover, Jenny Terry, Brian Hoult, John Yates
     Bottom left to right: Gill Hunt, Gaylia Mitcham, Carol Pomroy, Gretchen Lumsden, David Hunt


            President: Brian Hoult

            Vice President:

            Secretary: Gaylia Mitcham

            Treasurer: Kerry Grover

            Membership: Carol Hoult

            Guest Speakers: Penny Dinsdale                            

            Communications: Liz Yates

            Welfare: Gretchen Lumsden

            Risk Management: John Yates       

            Newsletter Editor: Jenny Terry                                                         

            Webmaster: David Hunt          

            Past President: Carolyn Pomroy